V062: Schoenberg piano concerto, op. 42

Non-commercial, VHS (PAL), Netherlands Broadcasting Corporation (1992), color, 33:39

Mitsuko Uchida, piano
Rotterdam Philharmonic Orchestra, conducted by Jeffrey Tate

Time Description
00:00 Interview with Uchida, scenes of rehearsal with orchestra
10:25 Schoenberg's Blue Self-Portrait, credits
11:15 Concerto begins
31:00 Concerto ends
32:18 Credits
Submit to FacebookSubmit to Twitter