V122: Concerto - A Survivor from Warsaw op. 46

Non-commercial, DVD (PAL)
Nuova Diffusione Lobmbarda 1994
Dauer: 77:00

Ludwig van Beethoven: Die Geschöpfe des Prometheus op. 43 (Ouverture)
Ludwig van Beethoven: Klavierkonzert N. 4 op. 58
Arnold Schönberg: A Survivor from Warsaw op. 46
Igor Stravinsky: Suite »Der Feuervogel«

European Community Youth Orchestra, Claudio Abbado; Maurizio Pollini, piano; John Shirley-Quirk, reciter
Submit to FacebookSubmit to Twitter